Recenzije

8,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
8,6
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
8,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    Luka
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. listopada 2017.

    Predivno mjesto

    Led rasvjeta wooow
    mazozg
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Blaženka
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Indira
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lidan
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. kolovoza 2017.

    Lijep i ugodan odmor . I slijedece godine se vracamo u Nin ponovo.Preljepo

    Objekt je u blizini plaze. Super za familije sa dijecom.
    Stjepan
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    22. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Neno
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. srpnja 2017.

    Villa Dalibor u Ninu

    Veoma ugodna i jedinstvena atmosfera, prijatan i simpatičan domaćin, bazen je super, sve za čistu desetku. Izvanredno iskustvo. Preporuka svima.
    Blazenka
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Estelle
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,3
    11. studenog 2017.

    Very unpleasant stay

    We did not feel welcome at all. The owner was agressive, and not professional. - He does not take the credit card, does not have change... - No hot water in our room (cause he turned it up when we arrive at 6pm although he knew since the morning we were coming) - He stayed in the room upstairs with loud tv on - Treated us like children like : "dont break anyrhing ! Turn off the light ! Dont do this, do that !" I do not recommand this hotel.
    Douglas
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    19. listopada 2017.

    Excellent accomodation in an historic village

    As we had a late flight home on the day of our departure the owner allowed us a late check out at no charge.
    Thephotochef
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    19. listopada 2017.
    The room felt cluttered, so not everything felt clean, a bit of dust, the feel is quite retro and you can tell that lots of cigarettes have been smoked​ inside as the smell lingers. It was a shame we couldn't use the pool or jacuzzi.
    Our apartment had a nice, well equipped kitchen, the bathroom is fantastic. We went in off season so it was fantastic value for money. There is a smart TV, WiFi is good, nice balcony... wE enjoyed our night there
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    18. listopada 2017.

    OK.

    Location.
    Parking, wi-fi, large TV
    Hans
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Paula
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. listopada 2017.

    Totally recommendable.

    Apartment was very clean and comfortable,the kitchen had everything you need. Located in a very quiet area.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    4. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jörgen Ekvall
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    3. listopada 2017.
    Dirty stairhouse. Pool dirty not healty. Garden👎
    Apartment ok but old smell of cigaretsmoke👎
    Joanna
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    31. kolovoza 2017.

    Nice quiet place for families with all amenities available

    Bathroom should include regular shower, not only jacuzzi
    Great localisation and fantastic pool
    Wojciech
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. srpnja 2017.

    The best Holiday

    It was a great holiday with amazing people. The apartments were well-equipped and air-conditioned. The kitchen is supplied with a microwave, an electric cooker, a gas cooker, a tea-pot, a coffee machine and the cutlery and tableware etc. The swimming pool was cleaned by the owner every day at noon (110 thousands liters of water), Jacuzzi, sauna, BBQ, Jacuzzi outside – everything working well for us. The owner was really helpful and even asked us for watching stars with a telescope! In the end, he made a movie from a drone for us as a souvenir. We could also use bikes and a fishing rod. We will come back here for sure, 10 points are really fair.
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. srpnja 2017.
    We loved a hot tub in the garden.
    Nevenka
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. lipnja 2017.
    Great location close to the beach and to the old town. The host is nice and helpful. The appartment had everything we needed and more. It was very quiet although there were other guests with children in other appartments at the same time.The apartment was beautiful, the lighting was lovely, the views were lovely and the owner was more than helpful.We will surely come again !
Učitavanje recenzija