Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Estelle
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    11 ноября 2017

    Very unpleasant stay

    We did not feel welcome at all. The owner was agressive, and not professional. - He does not take the credit card, does not have change... - No hot water in our room (cause he turned it up when we arrive at 6pm although he knew since the morning we were coming) - He stayed in the room upstairs with loud tv on - Treated us like children like : "dont break anyrhing ! Turn off the light ! Dont do this, do that !" I do not recommand this hotel.
    Douglas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 октября 2017

    Excellent accomodation in an historic village

    As we had a late flight home on the day of our departure the owner allowed us a late check out at no charge.
    Thephotochef
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    19 октября 2017
    The room felt cluttered, so not everything felt clean, a bit of dust, the feel is quite retro and you can tell that lots of cigarettes have been smoked​ inside as the smell lingers. It was a shame we couldn't use the pool or jacuzzi.
    Our apartment had a nice, well equipped kitchen, the bathroom is fantastic. We went in off season so it was fantastic value for money. There is a smart TV, WiFi is good, nice balcony... wE enjoyed our night there
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 октября 2017

    OK.

    Location.
    Parking, wi-fi, large TV
    Hans
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paula
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 октября 2017

    Totally recommendable.

    Apartment was very clean and comfortable,the kitchen had everything you need. Located in a very quiet area.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jörgen Ekvall
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    3 октября 2017
    Dirty stairhouse. Pool dirty not healty. Garden👎
    Apartment ok but old smell of cigaretsmoke👎
    Joanna
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 августа 2017

    Nice quiet place for families with all amenities available

    Bathroom should include regular shower, not only jacuzzi
    Great localisation and fantastic pool
    Wojciech
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июля 2017

    The best Holiday

    It was a great holiday with amazing people. The apartments were well-equipped and air-conditioned. The kitchen is supplied with a microwave, an electric cooker, a gas cooker, a tea-pot, a coffee machine and the cutlery and tableware etc. The swimming pool was cleaned by the owner every day at noon (110 thousands liters of water), Jacuzzi, sauna, BBQ, Jacuzzi outside – everything working well for us. The owner was really helpful and even asked us for watching stars with a telescope! In the end, he made a movie from a drone for us as a souvenir. We could also use bikes and a fishing rod. We will come back here for sure, 10 points are really fair.
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июля 2017
    We loved a hot tub in the garden.
    Nevenka
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 июня 2017
    Great location close to the beach and to the old town. The host is nice and helpful. The appartment had everything we needed and more. It was very quiet although there were other guests with children in other appartments at the same time.The apartment was beautiful, the lighting was lovely, the views were lovely and the owner was more than helpful.We will surely come again !
    Lothar
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    18 июня 2017

    That was absolut the worst " so called" Appertemnt i ever lived.

    - Pool not ready for use and looked horrible. - The superior apartment was an old flat with owner's clothes in the closet. - There was a door from owner's room to oures - The bathtub water was not working and only allowed to shower and mould/grime and smell. - The washing machine was broken but got fixed. - The oven in the apartment was not safe (220V with an own plug on top) instad of high voltage. - Parking was an issue. - Grill was not clean, but was fixed after the complain.
    The owner changed the TV to one LCD one. Actually that was already promised inside the main booking.
    Chris and Bev
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 июня 2017
    Pleasant bungalow in a good location. Grounds around the bungalow s bit tired. Beach quite close. Centre of town approximstely 1 km away.
    Lynn
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 октября 2016

    Interesting decor....

    A few extra pots in the kitchen. The living room is a hallway with a sofa. Sort of strange layout. Felt sort of "cave-like" because the only window was a glass door in the bedroom. Kitchen without natural light.
    Great place if you like sparkly bling. LED lighting everywhere as decoration. Owner gave us a great "genius" deal and honored it.
    Luka
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 октября 2016
    Great villa with great apartments near beautiful small and old town with many historical attractions to explore. The owner is polite and at your service. Apartment's are beautiful and clean, equipped with everything that you need.Plus there are a sauna, jacuzzi and outside pool included in the price.
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 октября 2016

    I will come again!!!!

    Excellent accommodation, friendly hosts
    Martynas Js
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 октября 2016
    Small parking lot, there could be less dust in apartment, it seems, that apartment is used by the hosts for living in winter and for renting in summer, uncomfortable shower (you take shower in Jacuzzi bathtub with very short shower-hose).
    Good location - not only Nin Old town is easy reachable by foot, but also Salt museum and "Ninska laguna" beach. Friendly hosts, big apartment, private parking lot, nice house and garden. Bicycles at no cost (not very often used, but still - it's for free). Clean beds. Leather furniture. Big TV, Hi-Fi Audio. Fully equipped kitchen. Big balcony. Jakuzzi in apartment. There is also sauna and another Jakuzzi in basemet, but we didn't used them.
    Xoxxx
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 октября 2016

    Spacious room

    The room we stayed in seemed/smelled a bit dated and the bedroom walls were a bit dirty.
    Nice host. Large accomodation with bathroom, hangout area, and kitchen.
    Matea
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 октября 2016

    Unforgettable!

    “It was an unforgettable experience of staying in one of the most beautiful interiors I have encountered anywhere. I became fascinated by the combination of light and stone, which I have not seen anywhere so far at this level, and it looked regal. It should be mentioned friendly host who offered us a lot of free content and the possibility of using the wellness center.”
Идет загрузка отзывов